BOURNEMOUTH AND POOLE TOURISM MANAGEMENT BOARD

Name Position / Role

Andrew Woodland Chair

John Green Vice Chair

Mike Francis MBE President

Sector Representatives

David Bailey Accommodation (Serviced) Sector Rep
Geoffrey Smith Accommodation (Un-serviced) Sector Rep

Steve Turner Conference Sector Rep

Guido Schillig IEF Sector Rep

Carol Scott Leisure & Attractions Sector Rep

David Squire Transport Sector Rep

Jonathan Sibbett Town Centre BID Rep (Poole)
Martin Davies Town Centre BID Rep (Bmth)

Paul Clarke Coastal BID Rep

Jackie Richmond Poole Marketing Partnership Rep

Sector Deputies

Anna King Accommodation (un-serviced) Deputy

Sara St George Conference Sector Deputy

Joan Rees IEF Sector Deputy

James Eels Leisure & Attractions Sector Deputy

Adam Keen Transport Sector Deputy

Justin Hundley-Appleton Town Centre BID deputy (Poole)
Alan Dove Town Centre BID Deputy (Bmth)

Stefan Krauss Coastal BID Deputy

Lis Gordon Poole Marketing Partnership Deputy

Professional Officers

Jon Weaver Head of Resort Marketing & Events

Graham Richardson Tourism representative

Elected Members

Cllr Patrick Oakley Portfolio holder - Bournemouth

Cllr John Challinor Portfolio holder -Poole

Cllr Ron Parker Elected Member
Cllr Robert Chapman Elected Member

Co-opted members (non-voting)

Bill Cotton Executive Director - Bournemouth

Kate Ryan Executive Director - Poole

Cllr John Beesley Leader - Bournemouth Borough Council
Cllr Janet Walton Leader - Borough of Poole Council

Sara Uzzell LEP Representative

Jim Stewart Poole Harbour Commission

Board Administration

Stevie Sainsbury Bournemouth & Poole Tourism